Filter by
  • James H

    GREEN VALLEY, AZ | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Had my car serviced oil change and tire rotation. Went to Home Depot noticed my car was not washed. Drove back to your dealership and was informed no car wash due to construction. I ask if it is possible to reduce my cost since it part of your package. I am repeat costumer and was never informed your oil change does not cover a car wash.
  • Jamie H

    PELICAN RAPIDS, MN | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Fantastic service! Exceeded expectations when my vehicle was finished sooner than expected.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    September 13, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you for choosing Nelson Pontiac, GMC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Gregory L

    WAHPETON, ND | 2006 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    The drive through lane for oil change is run efficiently. The process from start to finish is easy.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    September 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • James E

    BRECKENRIDGE, MN | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    They are knowledgeable, courteous, and provide excellent care of my vehicle.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Greg W

    MADISON HEIGHTS, MI | 2013 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Chris was a big help.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    August 26, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Chris. Thank you again for choosing Nelson Pontiac, GMC. and we hope to see you again.
  • David L

    ALEXANDRIA, MN | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2021
    We had a great experience. Everyone was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    August 24, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Nelson Pontiac, GMC. and we hope to see you again.
  • David B

    PELICAN RAPIDS, MN | 1998 GMC Sierra 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Had work done on my old(98) GMC pickup with some interior light and other problem. GM no longer has replacement parts for this vehicle. I ordered a genuine GM part from another dealer. I will be having Nelson put the part in on 8-24-21. The did an excellent job of trouble shooting the problem.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    August 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Chris S

    ALPINE, WY | 2018 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Our truck needed major diesel repair work when we broke down while traveling through your area. Chris got a mechanic to come in early and begin diagnosing and repair of our truck.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    August 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Diane K

    UNDERWOOD, MN | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    We bought a truck.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    July 29, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Bradley D

    PELICAN RAPIDS, MN | 2010 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    I talked to Mark T. Johnson, about getting a new truck. He did some paper work, then had the truck evaluated for trade-in value. I still don't know what everything would be. I left with no quotes at all. My truck is a 2010 Sierra, ( I bought this from you in 2010). It has 90,400(apx)

    Response from Nelson GMC

    July 29, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nelson Pontiac, GMC.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!