Filter by
  • Christopher B

    FERGUS FALLS, MN | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    At Nelson's, Chris, the Service Dept. Rep, is doing a great job in getting us the best service for our vehicle possible. This is because Chris is always checking to see if our repairs are under any type of warranty; since each type of vehicle has different warranties and extended warranties. My Hat's off to Chris for always doing this and making sure we are informed, through text messages and phone calls, on where our vehicle is at every step of the way. I feel these people don't get enough credit for what they have to deal with on a daily basis. So I am very fortunate to have someone who truly cares about his work and me. Sincerely, Christopher Beighley

    Response from Nelson GMC

    January 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Nelson Pontiac, GMC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Matthew G

    GRACEVILLE, MN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    It was great!

    Response from Nelson GMC

    November 30, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Jeffery G

    ABERDEEN, SD | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 10, 2021
    Salesman was very polite and professional

    Response from Nelson GMC

    November 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Darin F

    FERGUS FALLS, MN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    November 3, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael B

    EAGAN, MN | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2021
    Really good service and done in a timely manner!

    Response from Nelson GMC

    October 27, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • James H

    GREEN VALLEY, AZ | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Had my car serviced oil change and tire rotation. Went to Home Depot noticed my car was not washed. Drove back to your dealership and was informed no car wash due to construction. I ask if it is possible to reduce my cost since it part of your package. I am repeat costumer and was never informed your oil change does not cover a car wash.
  • Jamie H

    PELICAN RAPIDS, MN | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Fantastic service! Exceeded expectations when my vehicle was finished sooner than expected.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    September 13, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you for choosing Nelson Pontiac, GMC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Gregory L

    WAHPETON, ND | 2006 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    The drive through lane for oil change is run efficiently. The process from start to finish is easy.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    September 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Greg W

    MADISON HEIGHTS, MI | 2013 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Chris was a big help.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    August 26, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Chris. Thank you again for choosing Nelson Pontiac, GMC. and we hope to see you again.
  • David L

    ALEXANDRIA, MN | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2021
    We had a great experience. Everyone was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    August 24, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Nelson Pontiac, GMC. and we hope to see you again.