Filter by
  • Dan T

    APPLETON, MN | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    It was a good experience
  • Tianna B

    PELICAN RAPIDS, MN | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2021
    Fast, easy, and I love my car. Nelson’s is very nice to work with
  • Brian D

    BATTLE LAKE, MN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Always a job well done by Nelson’s
  • Gregory A

    FERGUS FALLS, MN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 21, 2020
    Had a tonneau cover installed today. Nick the accessories Manger made it easy! Don't loose that one.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    December 29, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting a staff member that helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Terry K

    MOORHEAD, MN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 20, 2020
    Excellent

    Response from Nelson GMC

    December 28, 2020
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Nelson Pontiac, GMC.! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Darwin M

    OSAKIS, MN | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2020
    Every one was really friendly

    Response from Nelson GMC

    December 23, 2020
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Michelle B

    FERGUS FALLS, MN | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2020
    I was introduced to everyone by Candy and she was so incredibly friendly and down to earth and I will definitely be getting in touch with her again when I’m ready to trade my new car in for a different one again. Candy has been the best sales consultant I’ve ever dealt with when buying a car. She will be my go to person in the future!!

    Response from Nelson GMC

    December 8, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • William K

    PALMVIEW, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2020
    I was surprised to see that there was 17 miles on the purchase agreement but when we got into the truck it showed 220 miles and all the radio stations had been set. I have mentioned this to 3 different people in the dealership and no one has given me an answer as to how this could of happened. Other then that the buying process went smooth.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    December 8, 2020
    5-star customer service is always our number one goal, and we're so happy to hear you had a great experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you again for choosing Nelson Pontiac, GMC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Burl I

    SABIN, MN | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2020
    Courteous staff,reasonable price. Problem solved maybe. With some software issues time will tell, but I think they got it.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    December 7, 2020
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Lucas J

    SIOUX RAPIDS, IA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2020
    Great experience!

    Response from Nelson GMC

    December 4, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!