Filter by
  • Randal P

    WAHPETON, ND | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2021
    no comment

    Response from Nelson GMC

    May 2, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Derek J

    PARK RAPIDS, MN | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Both Trevor and Darrin went above and beyond to make my buying experience great. Could not have ask for better.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    April 23, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Eric T

    NEW MUNICH, MN | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2021
    Overall good buying experience. Would go back in the future.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    April 19, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Julie M

    FERGUS FALLS, MN | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    There was an electrical issue with my vehicle and the service department was committed to finding the problem. I was very pleased with their determination to solve the issues.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    April 15, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nelson Pontiac, GMC.
  • Don R

    FERGUS FALLS, MN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Was in and out in no time. Got a free wash as well.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    April 13, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Nelson Pontiac, GMC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Joanne K

    BATTLE LAKE, MN | 2008 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    very prompt, kept me informed of how far along repairs were. Explained what they did. All staff very pleasant and welcoming.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    April 3, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Mitchell C

    MORRIS, MN | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Accessories purchased and put on, did a good job but not the most timely when I was told is would be done.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    April 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James A

    ULEN, MN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 27, 2021
    Very professional

    Response from Nelson GMC

    March 28, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brian D

    BATTLE LAKE, MN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Got an oil change, they did not put the sticker in the window when the next one is due, no car wash this time, and the price was 70 some dollars versus 42 the last time I was in
  • Kevin H

    BRECKENRIDGE, MN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    The service department is awesome. The communication is great and they do everything they can to make your experience a good one

    Response from Nelson GMC

    March 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind feedback; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nelson Pontiac, GMC.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!