Filter by
  • Eugene B

    FERGUS FALLS, MN | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2022
    Very pleased. Friendly and Prompt service.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    November 15, 2022
    Eugene, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert M

    CLITHERALL, MN | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 27, 2022
    I am pleased with the deal I got on a new vehicle.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    September 30, 2022
    Robert, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Chet R

    WEST FARGO, ND | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    It was very quick and easy to have my oil change done in a very timely manner. The dealership was very clean and orderly. Staff was also very friendly during my wait time.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    August 25, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jesse F

    WEST FARGO, ND | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Nelson GMC

    July 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Richard W

    FERGUS FALLS, MN | 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    i get good serves

    Response from Nelson GMC

    July 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael A

    ORONO, MN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Everyone very nice and efficient

    Response from Nelson GMC

    July 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nelson Pontiac, GMC.
  • Lee M

    DENT, MN | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    I had a not so good experience with you guys back in 2011-12. Bought my last 3 vehicles in Fargo (Gateway & Luther), and I usually keep my service work with the dealer I buy from until warranties have expired. I live in the Dent area and with the price of gas now have decided to find a dealer a little more convenient - thought I give you another chance. Joe Anderson was my Service writer - great guy, made me feel welcome and got the service done quickly - really appreciated the courtesy wash also.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    July 15, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Mark J

    FERGUS FALLS, MN | 2003 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Joe and Bob do a fantastic job of customer service and treating people like family!

    Response from Nelson GMC

    June 23, 2022
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Martin W

    BISMARCK, ND | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Buying from Nelson was an excellent experience! Great service and top dollar for trade-ins.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    June 14, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nelson Pontiac, GMC.. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Steven R

    VALLEY CITY, ND | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2022
    Very very friendly , honest , straightforward , customer oriented.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    May 20, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!