Filter by
  • Mark J

    FERGUS FALLS, MN | 2003 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Joe and Bob do a fantastic job of customer service and treating people like family!

    Response from Nelson GMC

    June 23, 2022
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Martin W

    BISMARCK, ND | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Buying from Nelson was an excellent experience! Great service and top dollar for trade-ins.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    June 14, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nelson Pontiac, GMC.. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Steven R

    VALLEY CITY, ND | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2022
    Very very friendly , honest , straightforward , customer oriented.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    May 20, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • James K

    MOORHEAD, MN | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2022
    Joe and sam were great. Answered all my questions.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    May 8, 2022
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Karen W

    CLITHERALL, MN | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Friendly staff. Oil change and tire rotation done in a timely manner.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    April 29, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Timothy B

    FERGUS FALLS, MS | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    The GMC service rep, Chris, was very helpful and friendly. He explained what was being done in clear detail.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    April 27, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Chad B

    BERTHA, MN | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 17, 2022
    Great to work with

    Response from Nelson GMC

    March 19, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Nelson Pontiac, GMC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • James C

    PELICAN RAPIDS, MN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    Outstanding!!!

    Response from Nelson GMC

    March 12, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Shaun N

    FARGO, ND | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 11, 2022
    Great service. Chad made the process flawless!

    Response from Nelson GMC

    March 12, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Nelson Pontiac, GMC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Jamie S

    FERGUS FALLS, MN | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2022
    I had an oil change. Was told it would be about 45 min. I believe it took about 30 min. Thank you.

    Response from Nelson GMC

    February 18, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!